Who We Are

The Louisiana Early Childhood Business Roundtable is an informal statewide network of business leaders that educates and engages the business community, policy makers and the media to promote early childhood care and education in Louisiana.

Roundtable Members

Ex-Officio Members:


Sen. Mary Landrieu

Former US Senator

Sen. Willie Mount 

Former LA Senator

Paul Bonino-Lake Charles

Owner, Realty Source

Elliot Bouillon- Houston

President & CEO, RES


Wayne Brown-Shreveport

President, Brown Builders


Jim Clinton-Alexandria

President & CEO, Central Louisiana Economic Development Alliance

Rusty Cloutier-Lafayette 

Former President, MidSouth Bank

Greg Davis, Sr.-Lafayette 

​Director, Cajun Dome

John Dean-Shreveport

Heard, McElroy and Vestal CPA's

Randy Ewing-Ruston

Former LA Speaker of the House

Billy Haddad-Monroe

SVP, Origin Bank


David Hampton-Monroe

EVP, Progressive Bank

Joe Holyfield-Monroe

President, Holyfield Construction

Linda Holyfield-Monroe

CEO, P&S Surgical Hospital

Sen. Bill Jones-Ruston

Former LA Senator; Author of LA-4 Bills


Pres Kabacoff-New Orleans

President, HRI Properties

Walt Leger Jr.- New Orleans

Senior Partner, Leger & Shaw


Tony Ligi-Metairie

Executive Director, Jefferson Business Council

Former LA State Representative

Joe Liss-Metairie

CEO, Wisdom Institute

Clair Hebert Marceaux-Cameron

Port  Director, Cameron Parish Port, Harbor & Terminal District

Cherry Fisher May- Lafayette

Publisher, IND Media

Robert McGowen-Shreveport

President, Coutret & Associates

Michelle McInnis-Lake Charles

SWLA Economic Development Alliance

Rickey Miniex-Lafayette

Managing Partner, Simien & Miniex

Michael Olivier-Baton Rouge

CEO, Committee of 100  

Sue Nicholson-Monroe

Executive Director, Monroe Chamber of Commerce

John Peak-Shreveport

Chase (Retired)

Philip Rebowe-Metairie

Partner, Carr, Riggs & Ingram LLC

Charles Rice-New Orleans 

President & CEO, Entergy New Orleans


Randy Roach-Lake Charles

Former Mayor, City of Lake Charles, LA

Randy Robb

Executive Director, Chennault International Airport Authority

Dionne Rousseau -Baton Rouge

Partner, Jones Walker

Dr. Phillip Rozeman-Shreveport

President, Shreveport Chamber of Commerce

Sarita Scheufens-Lake Charles

SVP, ​Iberia Bank

Clyde Simien-Lafayette

Managing Partner, Simien & Miniex

Lynda Nugent Smith-Kenner

LA Board of Realtors

RB Smith-Lake Charles 

Vice-President of Workforce Development, Southwest Louisiana Economic Development Alliance

Craig Spohn-Bossier City

Executive Director, Cyber Innovation Center

Michael Tipton- Baton Rouge

President, Blue Cross Blue Shield Foundation Louisiana

Kathy Vanveckhoven-Monroe

John Rea Realty

Jacqui Vines Wyatt-Baton Rouge

Cox Communications (Retired)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2021 by the Louisiana Early Childhood Business Roundtable